Hello world! Meet the Gypsy


It’s on.  Let us see what you’ve got.

This is my blog. These are my rules. Let’s get down to the nitty gritty. Let us explore the Truth. But if you are guilty of bullshit, I will smite you might-ily.

Religion is absurd. And I can tell you why. I can break it down for you. Throw me your best curve ball.

Politics is more of a joke than religion. Challenge me, I will show you the light.

Knowledge is useless. Oh, I know what you are thinking, but you know so much, gypsy, how can you say knowledge is useless? Glad you asked. But, before I tell you, I need you to ask, like you really want to know.

I want to dispel myths, delusions, illusions, and forsake allusions, intrusions, and confusions. Will you come play?  Give it to me.

About Janis Alanis

Thinker, BS detector, champion of Reason. Unafraid. Ticked off, and riled up. View all posts by Janis Alanis

Leave a comment