George Bush Praises Obama, Talks WikiLeaks & Admits He’s Just Trying To Sell Books In Facebook Webcast



“I think the idea of putting more troops in was something that I can applaud,”
This should give Obama pause (and shame).
“I also appreciate some of the education position. As I understand it they do believe strongly that accountabi­lity is necessary in order to achieve excellence in the classrooms­.”
Accountabi­lity = excellence­? Call The Hague. Let’s make him fanfreakin­tastic.
“I’ve written this book because I recognize there’s no such thing as accurate short-term history. I want to give future historians a perspectiv­e: mine,”
Because hey, why not, been tellin’ my version all along…
Bush said, “Leaks are very damaging and people who leak ought to be prosecuted­.”
Yeah, Ask Valerie Plame and Karl Rove about that.
And then I could read no more without vomiting. The logical disjunctio­n that eddies about him is dizzying and I lay on my floor discombobu­lated.
Never saw anyone so…broke from reality.
Read the Article at HuffingtonPost

About Janis Alanis

Thinker, BS detector, champion of Reason. Unafraid. Ticked off, and riled up. View all posts by Janis Alanis

Leave a Reply

