Helen Thomas Cries, Denies Anti-Semitism, Calls President Obama ‘Reprehensible’ (AUDIO)



Dear RodgerLodger, I see your comment was moderated, so allow me to respond anyway. If given the choice to go live in a cave with Helen in Lebanon, and stay with here in the US with obtuse idiots, I would grab my backpack, hiking shoes and passport and hit the ground running. Luckily, we have free speech here and omyg free will to form our own opinions, although too few utilize it, so Helen, I and even you, can all stay here despite the ugliness that rises from disagreements on basic human rights.
I love Helen. And I love America. These are not conflicting emotions in me. cha chaaaa.
Read the Article at HuffingtonPost

About Janis Alanis

Thinker, BS detector, champion of Reason. Unafraid. Ticked off, and riled up. View all posts by Janis Alanis

One response to “Helen Thomas Cries, Denies Anti-Semitism, Calls President Obama ‘Reprehensible’ (AUDIO)

Leave a Reply

