Poll: Majority Of GOP Believes Obama Sympathizes With Islamic Fundamentalism, Wants Worldwide Islamic Law



Please, give me a break. Acting like the “South” is responsible for the downturn is just like saying only the Republicans are bigots. There is no black and white. Idiocy is the enemy, not me. Fight that, and please, for the love of Iced Tea, quit harping on the South. That kind of divisive argumentation does little to heal the broken nation we all share last time I checked. I am Southern, and I bet you and I agree on a lot more than we disagree on, some of us are JUST LIKE YOU. NOT ALL REPUBLICANS. I mean, really? I don’t think everyone in the North is a Democrat. wow.
sheesh.
More on Barack Obama
Read the Article at HuffingtonPost

About Janis Alanis

Thinker, BS detector, champion of Reason. Unafraid. Ticked off, and riled up. View all posts by Janis Alanis

Leave a Reply

