Fingerprint Deportation: Homeland Security Deports 47,000 Immigrants



White Flag. I would like to apologize for this is a very personal issue for me, and I tend to be more passionate as such. But I would like you to read something, and if it does little to change your mind, then amen. But I don’t think alot of people know the whole story, so I would like to give you at least a part of it. http://wp.me/pnpK1-bP
I said my piece, if people want to continue to believe that it is just as simple as them breaking the law, that is their choice. But believe me when I say this, it is far from being that simple.
Truce. Good morning.
More on Immigration
Read the Article at HuffingtonPost

About Janis Alanis

Thinker, BS detector, champion of Reason. Unafraid. Ticked off, and riled up. View all posts by Janis Alanis

Leave a Reply

