Bush Memoir Release Has Republicans Concerned



The weirdest thing keeps happening. I open up the news to read that perhaps overnight, I have become a Republican.
The war in Afghan a failure, you say?
Billions of dollars will be and are wasted to line Wall Street as Main Street starves?
Bush is selfish and stupid?

Whoa. It’s like deja vu all over again. Are they copying me, the things I have been saying for years now? NO war. NO bailout. NO Bush. Or is this just a freakishly weird coincidence $$.
Either I am the freakin’ genius of the Republican party or they are trying to trick me into thinking that they are just now being reasonable ala me, and aren’t the world’s largest dill holes and hypocrites.
Imma go ponder that one for a minute.
Not sure how they think they are gonna pull this off, lest they are putting dumb drugs in the water. Which, would not surprise me.
Just wow. wow.
Read the Article at HuffingtonPost

About Janis Alanis

Thinker, BS detector, champion of Reason. Unafraid. Ticked off, and riled up. View all posts by Janis Alanis

Leave a Reply

