Let me be clear…


I am neither a conservative or a liberal. I am a convertibal. I am liberal on education–it and it alone, is the cure for the ignorance that we all suffer from, and conservative on killing people, that includes but is not confined to, ‘the enemy’, babies, old people, young people and the like, but even saying so, I realize that sometimes, you gotta do, what you gotta do, but again, education, would be my key answer as to how to conquer this very important issue.

So, for those of you who think, that I am ‘pro-choice’ because, I believe in abortion rights, you are wrong. And to those of you who think I am conservative, because I believe in the right to bear arms, you, too, are wrong.

I am pro-choice, because I enjoy utilizing my free will, and I don’t need some jackass telling me what to do with my life, and I am pro-guns, because, I am ready to fight for my rights to make my own choices. Deal with it, and quit with the labels.

Let’s figure out why, you are what you are. Do you even know? Is it because your parents told you to think the way you do?  Or your friends?

Labels are for static being. Cast them aside, and think freely, all the time, but in the least, don’t confuse me, for I plan on ever-evolving to the point no label can keep up with me, we can do it together.

“I wouldn’t want to be in any club that would have me as a member.” Groucho Marx

About Janis Alanis

Thinker, BS detector, champion of Reason. Unafraid. Ticked off, and riled up. View all posts by Janis Alanis

Leave a Reply

